Faculty and Staff

Principal
Ms. Marybeth McManus
mmcmanus@olgcahb.org

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Dana Soehngen
dsoehngen@olgcahb.org

Nursery 2yr old and Pre-K 3 yr old
Phyllis Inserillo
pinserillo@olgcahb.org

UPK – 1A
Mrs. Kathleen Drucker
kdrucker@olgcahb.org

UPK – 1B
Ms. Kathleen Banach
kbanach@olgcahb.org

UPK-1C
Ms.Vanessa Brancato
vbrancato@olgcahb.org

Kindergarten
Ms.Samantha Suarez
ssuarez@olgcahb.org

1st Grade
Mrs. Joanna Marino
jmarino@olgcahb.org

2nd Grade
Ms. Nicole Genovese
ngenovese@olgcahb.org

3rd Grade
Ms. Cristina Leto
cdovi@olgcahb.org

4th Grade
Mrs. Sara Cuccio
scuccio@olgcahb.org

5th Grade

Mr. Robert Neun

rneun@olgcahb.org

6th Grade
Mrs. Jennifer Giacalone
jgiacalone@olgcahb.org

7th Grade
Ms. Victoria Amuso
vamuso@olgcahb.org

8th Grade
Mr. Vincent DiPiazza
vdipiazza@olgcahb.org

Italian

Art
Mr. Rudy Mosca
rmosca@olgcahb.org

Computers

Physical Education

Bookkeeper

Lunch
Nicole Michel
nmichel@olgcahb.org

Bake Sale Coordinator
AnnMarie Kerins
bakesale@olgcahb.org