We’re saving a seat for you!

We're saving a seat for you!

Posted by Vincent Castro on Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Songs of the Decades

Special thanks to Mrs. Inserillo & all of the students who participated in our school show. Photos by VMacPhoto.com

Posted by Vincent Castro on Monday, June 11, 2018

Open house June 7th!

Open house June 7th!

Posted by Vincent Castro on Wednesday, May 30, 2018

May Crowning 2018

Special thanks to Ms. Marino and all of the students of 1st and 2nd grade for their presentation during May Crowning! #Mary #MayCrowning #Crowning #Jesus

Posted by Vincent Castro on Thursday, May 24, 2018

Here’s a few pictures from our annual Spirit Day 2018!

Take notice there are 3 different links below!

More pictures from Spirit Day 2018!

Posted by Vincent Castro on Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 

More pics from Spirit Day 2018!

Posted by Vincent Castro on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 

Thank you again to all of the volunteers & staff who helped make yesterday a successful 2018 Spirit Day. The students had an amazing time!More pictures to come 🙂

Posted by Vincent Castro on Saturday, May 12, 2018

 

School supplies

www.SchoolToolBox.com

School supply list 2018-2019

Be sure to register at www.schooltoolbox.com and order your school supplies for next year now!

Posted by Vincent Castro on Saturday, May 19, 2018

Purchase tickets now and save the date!

Purchase tickets now and save the date!

Posted by Vincent Castro on Friday, May 18, 2018

Kindergarten registration is open!

Registration for Kindergarten is open!

Posted by Vincent Castro on Monday, May 7, 2018